"Inside Sunrise" EP - Release 6/24/2016

James McCarthy’s EP “Inside Sunrise” is OUT!!! So excited for you guys to hear it.

  1. I Will Be Mine

  2. Over My Head

  3. Inside Sunrise

  4. Problem

  5. Summer Love

Apple Music: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/inside-sunrise-ep/1127088510

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/2JSCxBewlF8zXUhEh6inyN

Thank you to the incredible producer and friend Evan Hill for his hard work this past year, you are amazing. Jarrod Stein for his phenomenal music ability, Jonny Bass for his killer bass work, and Billy Thompson for his soulful guitar playing. Thank you to my friends and family for the support and love, looking forward to the bright future. -Jim

Mastered by Jocko at More Sound Recording in Syracuse, NY